Fakarouni – Letra e traducao


 

Om Kalthoum – They Reminded Me

They told me again about you… they
reminded me
They awoke the fire of love in my heart and in my eyes

The
past returned to me with its sweetness, its richness, it’s sweetness, its
torture, its offense

And I remembered I was so happy with you
And I
also remembered, my soul, why we are far from each other

After I believed
that I could forget… after my heart could forget you and grieve
So much as
a whisper and they changed me… why were they reminding me?

After I was
returned to your farness was forced upon me
After I forgot the hope and
wishes, and desires
Two words came… and my patience left me

They
awoke in my eye nostalgia for your smile
They awoke my ears wanting to heart
you say just one word

And my heart began melting me… melting me with
its sighs
And the night began… began lasting longer than its
hours

And I stay awake listening to the pulse of my heart calling
me
My soul is in you no matter what happens… my soul is in you
What does
the world equal when you are not with me…
It remains the world only with
you

That which passed with you, my soul, I return to
And that which I
lived with you I am reliving

They told me again about you
After all my
depravation from you

They injured the injury that was close to remaining
a memory
They kept me awake living for tomorrow… I live for tomorrow and
the day after
I live for tomorrow and the day after
Oh my life I am
confused, on fire and jealous
And my desire for you… I run flee from my
self torment, my soul relaxes in your hands
And the animosity, and you and
the nights of history of every country… countries that don’t matter to your
heart
And that which is inside the heart was in his heart
We went and
changed… except for him

It is the same love and more
It is the same
love and more
It is the same love and more

Oh my darling
Oh my
darling
My life is impossible far from you
Oh my darling
Life is is
only a few days

Why have we lost our years to abandonment and
animosity
While we are able to create a beautiful world

Why, why,
why
Why have we lost our years to abandonment and animosity
While we are
able to create a beautiful world

With the loving and the heart
Our
live is renewed with affection and love replaces our sighs
And that which is
coming we will live more sweetly than that which passed

The moon will be
brighter from our joy
And the stars will be more visible and beautiful to
us
And trees will be greener before the spring

And that which passed
we will forget, and we will forget all of the bad
Let’s make up time with
days of travel
The life wihtout our meeting is no life
And we will not
live, my soul, twice

How do they remind me, You’re he who I forgot
Why
are you closer to me?
Oh my bliss… even when you are far from me or with
me
The days end
And we finish are days… and your love is
forever
Forever, forever, it has no end, it has no end
Your love has no
end, it has no end

أم كلثوم – فكروني

كلموني تاني عنك
……. فكروني .. فكروني (2)
صحوا نار الشوق الشوق في قلبي .. و فعيوني
..

رجعولي الماضي بنعيموا وغلاوته و بحلاوته وبعزابو بأ ساوته …

و
افتكرت فرحت وياك اد ايه …
و افتكرت كمان يا روحي بعدنا ليه .. بعدنا ليه..
بعدنا ليه

بعد ما سدئت اني ادرت انسى … بعد ما قلبي ادر يسلاك و يأسى
(2)
جم بهمسة و غيروني .. كانو ليه.. ليه.. ليه.. ليه بيفكروني
…………..

بعد ما اتعودت بعدك غصب عني.. غصب عني (2)
بعد ما نسيت
الأماني و المني .. و التمني (2)

كلمتين اتألو اتألو .. شالو الصبر مني
(2)

صحوا في عيني حنينهم لابتسامك … صحو سمعي يود كلمه من كلامك ..
(2)
صحوا حتى الغيرة صحولي ظنوني (3)

و ابتدى البي يدوبني .. يدوبني
باهاتو باهاتو
و ابتدى اليل اليل اليل . اليل يبأى اطول من ساعاته

و اسهر
اسمع نبض البي بيناديلي .. بينادينلي
روحي فيك مهما جرى أنا روحي فيك .. أنا
روحي فيك
تسوى ايه الدنيا و انت مش معايا .. هي تباى الدنيا دنيا الا
بيك

اللي فات وياك يا روحي بعود اليه … (2)
و اللي عشته معاك رجعت أعيش
عليه أعيش عليه أعيش عليه

كلموني تاني.. تاني عنك .. كلموني تاني .. تاني
عنك
بعد طول حرماني.. حرماني …. حرماني منك

جرحوا الجرح اللي ارب يبأى
زكرى (2)
سهروني اعيش لبكرة… اعيش لبكرة وبعد بكرة
أعيش لبكرة و بعد
بكرة
يا حياتي انا كللي حيرة ونار و غيرة
و شوقي ليك.. نفسي اهرب من عزابي
نفسي ارتاح بين ايديك نفسي ارتاح بين ايديك ارتاح.. بين ايديك
و الخصام و انت و
ليالي الاسية كل دول .. دول ما يهونوش حبك عليه (3)
و اللي جو القلب كان في
القلب هو
رحنا و اتغيرنا احنا الا هو

هو نفس الحب و اكتر
هو نفس الحب
و اكتر
هو نفس الشوق و اكتر .. هو هو هو هو ..

اه .. اه .. اه . اه….
يا حبيبي ..
اه .. اه .. اه .. اه.. يا حبيبي ..
حياتي بعدك مستحيلة

اه . اه . اه .. اه .. يا حبيبي
الحياه ايام قليلة

ليه نضيع عمرنا
هجر و خصام …( 3)
و احنا نقدر نخلق الدنيا الجميلة …

ليه .. ليه ..
ليه ..
ليه . ليه . ليه نضيع عمرنا هجر و خصام واحنا نقدر نخلق الدنيا
الجميلة

بالوداد و القرب (2)
تجدد حيتنا بالحنان و الحب تتبدل
اهاتنا
والجاي نعيشة احلى من اللي فاتنا …احلى من اللي فاتنا
…….

القمر من فرحنا حينور اكتر..
و النجوم حتبان لنا اجمل و
اكبر..
و الشجر قبل الربيع قبل الربيع حنشوفه اخضر

و اللي فات ننساه… و
ننسى كل اساه
يلا نلحق من الزمن ايام سفر ..
الحياة من غير لقانا مش
حياة
و احنا مش حنعيش يا روحي مرتين

فكروني ازاي هو انا نسيتك..
(2)
انت اقرب مني ليه …
يا هنايا .. حتى وانت بعيد علي او معايا
تنتهي
الايام.. (2)
و نطوي العمر منا وانت حبك انت .. انت
للابد.. للابد.. ملوش
نهايا.. ملوش نهايا
حبك انت ملوش نهايا ملوش نهاياااااا

Om Kalthoum – Eles me lembraram
Disseram-me de novo sobre você …
lembraram-me

Eles despertaram  o fogo do amor em meu coração e em meus olhos
O  passado voltou para mim com a sua doçura, sua riqueza, é doçura, a sua tortura,  sua ofensa
E  lembrei-me que eu estava tão feliz com você

E também  me lembrei, a minha alma, por que estamos longe um do outro
Depois que eu acreditava que eu  poderia esquecer

… segundo o meu coração poderia esquecer você e chorar

Tanto como um sussurro e  eles me mudou

… por que eles  foram me lembrar?
Depois que eu  fui devolvido ao seu distanciamento foi forçado em mim

Depois que eu esqueci a  esperança e desejos, e desejos

Duas  palavras vieram … e minha  paciência me deixou
Eles acordaram na minha  nostalgia olho para o seu sorriso

Eles  despertaram meus ouvidos querendo coração você diz apenas uma  palavra
E meu coração  começou a derreter-me …  derretendo-me com seus suspiros

E a noite começou … começou com duração superior a sua  hora
E eu  ficar acordado ouvindo o pulsar do meu coração me chamar

Minha alma está em você, não  importa o que acontece … minha alma  está em você

O que o mundo  igual quando você não está comigo …

Continua a ser o mundo só com  você
O  que passou com você, minha alma, eu voltar a

E o que eu vivi com você,  estou revivendo
Disseram-me  de novo sobre você

Afinal  depravação minha de você
Eles  feridos a lesão que era perto demais de uma memória

Eles me manteve acordado vivendo para amanhã …

Eu vivo para o amanhã e no dia  seguinte

Eu vivo para  o amanhã e no dia seguinte

Oh minha vida eu sou  confuso, no fogo e ciumento

E o meu desejo para você …

Eu corro  fugir do meu tormento eu, minha alma relaxa em suas mãos

E a animosidade, e você e as noites da história de cada país

… países que não importam para o seu coração

E aquilo que está dentro do coração estava em seu coração

Fomos e mudou … exceto para ele
É o mesmo amor e muito mais

É o mesmo amor e muito maisÉ o mesmo amor e muito mais
Oh minha querida

Oh  minha querida

Minha vida  é impossível longe de você

Oh minha  querida

A vida é apenas alguns  dias
Por que perdemos  nossos anos ao abandono e animosidadeEnquanto formos capazes de  criar um belo mundo
Porquê, porquê,  porquê

Por que perdemos  nossos anos ao abandono e animosidadeEnquanto formos capazes de  criar um belo mundo
Com o  amor eo coração

Nossa  vida se renova com carinho e amor substitui nossos suspiros

E o que está chegando, vamos viver mais doce do que o que passou
A lua será mais brilhante da  nossa alegria

E as estrelas  será mais visível e bonito para nós

E árvores será mais verde  antes da primavera
E  o que passou, vamos esquecer, e vamos esquecer todos os mausVamos fazer o tempo com dias de  viagem

A vida  wihtout nosso encontro não é vidaE não vamos viver, a minha alma,  duas vezes
Como é que eles me fazem  lembrar, você é quem eu esqueci

Por que você está mais perto de  mim?

Oh minha felicidade … mesmo quando você está longe de
mim ou comigoO fim diaE nós terminamos são dias … e seu amor é para semprePara sempre, para sempre,
ele não tem fim, ele não tem fimSeu amor não tem fim, ele não tem  fim

Deixe uma resposta

